Unser Team

Niederlassung Brilon

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Kaefer
Betriebswirt
Tel 02961 9690 - 100
a.kaefer@kaefer-brilon.de

Zentrale / Verwaltung

Zentrale

Tel 02961 9690 - 0
Fax 02961 9690 - 119

info@kaefer-brilon.de

Elke Pitter
Tel 02961 9690 - 111
e.pitter@kaefer-brilon.de

Corinna Hamers
Tel 02961 9690 - 112
c.hamers@kaefer-brilon.de

Dirk Boriess
 Tel 02961 9690 - 150
d.boriess@kaefer-brilon.de

Theresa Hesse
 Tel 02961 9690 - 151
 t.hesse@kaefer-brilon.de

Stahl

Daniel Ester
Tel 02961 9690 - 211
d.ester@kaefer-brilon.de

 

Alexander Vornefeld 
Tel 02961 9690 - 213
a.vornefeld@kaefer-brilon.de

Ingrid Cramer
Außendienst
Mobil 0171 889 512 7
i.cramer@kaefer-brilon.de

Pascal Borghoff
Tel 02961 9690 - 200
p.borghoff@kaefer-brilon.de


Fax Stahlabteilung
02961 9690 - 219

Baustoffe

Ludger Hengsbach
Tel 02961 9690 - 311
l.hengsbach@kaefer-brilon.de

Fax Baustoffabteilung
02961 9690 - 319

Bauelemente

Peter Jaschke
 Tel 02961 9690 - 400
p.jaschke@kaefer-brilon.de

Fliesen

Martin Dünschede
Tel 02961 9690 - 511
m.duenschede
@kaefer-brilon.de

Mirka Hausmann
 Tel 02961 9690 - 512
m.hausmann@kaefer-brilon.de

Kristina Wolf
Tel 02961 9690 - 500
k.wolf@kaefer-brilon.de


Fax Fliesenabteilung

02961 9690 - 519

Fliesenverlegung

Timo Sauerwald
Geschäftsführer

Tel 02961 9690 - 710
Fax 02961 9690 - 719
Mobil   0171 5591132

t.sauerwald@kaefer-brilon.de

Andreas Kaefer
Geschäftsführer
Tel 02961 9690 - 110
a.kaefer@kaefer-brilon.de

Niederlassung Winterberg

Niederlassungsleitung

Anja Padberg
Stellvertretender
Niederlassungsleiter

Tel 02983 9703 - 400
Fax 02983 9703 - 319

a.padberg@kaefer-brilon.de

Verkauf

Zentrale

Tel 02983 9703 - 0
Fax 02983 9703 - 319

info@kaefer-winterberg.de

Klaus Minge
Tel 02983 9703 - 300
k.minge@kaefer-winterberg.de

Markus Wilke
Tel 02983 9703 - 310
m.wilke
@kaefer-winterberg.de